top of page
Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

—Andrew &  Victoria / Charter August 2023 / Saronic islands 

“We had an amazing experience with Greece Boat Booking! Our summer yacht trip was truly one of the best. Veronica is not only a professional but also a wonderful person. She provided excellent assistance in every aspect of the trip, making it a memorable and enjoyable experience. I highly recommend their services for an unforgettable time on the water!"

Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

— Jennifer Vision / Charter August 2023/ Saronic islands 

“Veronika was the best!! We went on a week-long charter where some of our friends chartered different boats to different islands and from what I hear, our crew was the best one!! Veronika is really experienced at taking care of things and making sure we had a really good time. She has an infectious joy that really made everything feel good the entire time. She’s a great chef and she makes sure to work out all the details with the crew and anyone oj the harbors to make sure you’re having a great experience. She’s honest and she makes sure everyone else stays honest (which if you’re foreign and visiting the country, you know how important this is). I highly recommend this team! "

Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

— Nelson Lopez / Charter October 2023 / Saronic islands  

"It is with great pleasure that I leave this dedication and recommendation to Greece Boat Booking for its service and attention to its customers. Thank you Veronika, thank you for your attention and for your joy. Greece has a special color thanks to you"

Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

—Mr Bob / Charter June 2023 / Lagoon 40 | Venus 

“We had a fantastic holiday , everything was perfect for us ,Veronika's organising was brilliant, our skipper Yiannis made the trip . Thank you both so much ."

Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

— Mr. Yann / Charter August 2023/ Catamaran Bali 4.6 | Enma 

“9 of us, including 5 young children, spent a week cruising the Saronic Islands on a Bali boat chartered with Greece Boat Booking in August 2023.
The Boat was brand new and very comfortable for our group. Our captain Iannis was professional, nice and helpful - and our hostess, Konstantina prepared delicious meals for us everyday which the kids ate voraciously. We sailed a few hours during the day going from island to island, swam in crystal clear water coves and usually had dinner on shore.
Communication with Veronika from Greece Boat Booking was easy, straight forward and transparent. Veronika and the crew did everything to make the process easy.
In short, we couln't write a more heartfelt recommendation for Greece Boat Booking.
In fact, we are already thinking about another cruise next summer! "

Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

— Mr Otthman / Charter October 2023 / Saronic gulf / Lagoon 420  

"Chartered a catamaran sailboat with company Greeceboatbooking. Yacht was as described. Great service. Hope we repeat the trip again soon! "

Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

—Sophie Anna / Charter September 2023 / Omnia catamarans

“Veronika was amazing - my family had the best time on our yacht and were so sad to leave. The Omnia boat crew were incredible and we can’t wait to come visit Greece with them all again!"

Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

— Lars Devon / Charter August 2023/ Saronic islands 

“We had a truly magical and amazing trip to several islands in the Aegean Sea led by Veronika and Thomas. The food was always amazing and we stopped at a lot of little swimming spots along the way. We could have been assigned to any boats as were with a group of 60 total people but felt like we won the lottery with how great everything went (which was not the case on many of the other boats. "

Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

— Christian D / Charter August 2022 / Cyclades islands  

"Fantastic team, super easy and fast check-in and check-out. Veronika as well as being very beautiful is also a very good tour guide, she dispenses advice on places to visit and on the best restaurants and food. Very good"

Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

— Rocco LaRose / Charter 1.-8.7.2017 / Cyclades islands 

“Was lucky enough to sail with Veronika for 7 days in July of 2017 and it was the best charter I've ever been on. Her professionalism and knowledge of the industry and the local islands we visited truly made this vacation unforgettable. Cannot wait to come back to sail with her !."

Greeceboatbooking | Yacht charter Greece | Yacht holidays in Greece | Sailing and motor yachts | catamarans | Greek summer sailing holidays

— Cheryl Holstrom / Charter 10.-17.7.2016 / Cyclades islands 

“We had the joy of doing both! We spend a week with Veronika on a Lagoon 450. Her hard work and joyful personality made us feel at home. By the end of the week we were great friends experiencing all that the Cyclades had to offer. "

Greeceboatbooking | Yacht charter Greece | Yacht holidays in Greece | Sailing and motor yachts | catamarans | Greek summer sailing holidays

— Mr. Joss / Charter July 2022 / Saronic islands  

Thank you so much for arranging this wonderful week for us, it's been a blast! Looking forward to charter yacht with Greece boat booking  again next year."

Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

— Barbara and Santi  / Charter 3.-10.8.2019 / Saronic islands 

"Dear Mr. Vangelis

After spending an incredible week sailing on the Nova Star catamaran, we would like to let you know a couple of things.

1) Veronica is not only the best cook on board you can imagine but also a wonderful person, cheerful, discreet, clean, respectful, attentive to details and tireless worker. A true gift of Greek divinities for Nova Star passengers, her eternal smile has stolen our hearts. 

2) There are no words to describe Yorgo's talent as captain of the ship. He knows the coast of Greece perfectly, understands the waves, the winds, and the tides, dominates every maneuver of the ship and is every second worried about the safety of the passengers.

Both have made our experience in the seas of Greece unforgettable and we are very grateful for that. "

Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

— Christina Florakis / Charter 4.-11.8.2018 / Cyclades islands  

“A wonderful trip. Nonstop music, dancing, food, and fun. Nonstop (that is, if requested). You’ll get the chance to soak up amazing views and enjoy life with your company and a crew that is flexible, fun, and...non-stop. Veronika is an awesome hostess, cook, dancer, and person. You’ll have to swim to wake yourself and remind yourself that it is not a dream."

Family sailing holidays Greece |Greeceboatbooking | Yacht charter Greece | Yacht holidays in Greece | Sailing and motor yachts | catamarans | Greek summer sailing holidays

— Mrs Asja / Charter September 2022 / Aegean islands  

Dear Veronica, it was very nice to meet you. Thank you for the great time with you on the boat. Without your happiness, your positive energy and your sense of humor, the time would certainly not have been half as good. And the food.. omg it was fantastic, the taste of a Michelin starred kitchen but the feeling of a family dinner. Thanks for that. And above all I want to say thank you for your care, your empathy and your friendship. So much fun, so much positive energy, such great conversations and experiences..! 
I hope that we will see each other again one day and I wish you from the bottom of my heart that you can achieve all your dreams and that you will always be happy! 

Greeceboatbooking | Yacht charter Greece | Yacht holidays in Greece | Sailing and motor yachts | catamarans | Greek summer sailing holidays

—John Locke   / Charter May 2022 / Mykonos island 

“Dear Veronika.

Thank you so much for your fantastic presence, cooking, hospitality and overall assistance to me and my colleagues: Stuart, Gary and Meir. 

You made our trip along with the great Captain Antonis unforgettable. 

Have a lovely summer. 

Wishing you all the best for a promising future. "

Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

— Ninja sailors / Charter July 2022 / Cyclades islands  

“Sara brought us all together to celebrate her birthday.But without the elaborate birthday decor that Veronika put together,it could never have been as special.

Veronika has been a ray of sunshine and the food has been exquisite, seriously, some of the best meals of our LIVES!

You and captain Yiannis have been both so generous with your time and truly made this  a holiday of a lifetime.  "

Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

— USA guests / July 2021 / Kythnos island  

“Thank you Veronika and Alex for hosting Us at beautiful Kythnos islands. So much fun, great food and amazing company. 
 You are the Best. "

Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

—Christian D / Charter August 2022 / Trip Advisor

“Fantastic team, super easy and fast check in and check out. Veronika as well as being very beautiful is also a very good tour guide, she dispenses advice on places to visit and on the best restaurants and food. Very good."

Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

— Maria Sera / Charter June 2021 / Trip 
Advisor 
 

“How to start?? A big thank you not for the good deal, nice boat proposal but your personal interest on our problem while we were in Serifos! Looking forward to our 2022 vacations already :) "

Reviews Greece boat booking | Yacht charter Greece | Catamarans Greece | Sailing boats Greece | Motor yachts Greece

— Veronika K / April 2022 / Trip Advisor   

“We have been sailing in Greece in April 2022 and had great experience with company greeceboatbooking. The best holidays ever. We already booked yacht for next summer. "

bottom of page